Subscription

What is an OBDeleven PRO subscription PLAN?

PRO/Ultimate subscription PLAN  - 1-year subscription allowing access to advanced OBDeleven features:

  • Coding / Long coding
  • Coding II 
  • Sub control units coding
  • Diagnostic service change
  • Control unit reset (UDS) 
  • Login finder 
  • Security access
  • Security database
  • Adaptation / Long adaptation
  • Trouble code Freeze frame
  • Basic settings
  • Gateway auto code (in development)
  • Gateway installation list coding
  • Coding/Long coding/Adaptation labels development 
  • Live data labels development 
  • Control unit backup 
  • EEPROM 

One-Click Applications requires an additional in-app purchase. 

How do I cancel my subscription?

If you haven't used any feature from your subscription PLAN, you can return it within 30 days after purchase. If you have used at least one feature, there is no possibility to return the PLAN. 

How long is the subscription code valid?

If the code was not activated, it is valid for 12 months after purchase.

How do I know if my subscription PLAN is active?

Check on your profile.

What is an OBDeleven Ultimate PLAN?

Ultimate PLAN - 1-year subscription allowing access to OBDeleven features, such as:

All PRO/Ultimate subscription features

Unlimited access to One-Click Apps

Show Raw data 

OCA Builder (software with an ability to create own One-Click Apps)

What is Raw data?

It is Raw function data (material) for the creation of One-Click-Apps. It enables viewing extended Raw data such as Adaptation and Basic Setting IDs (Identification Numbers) and others. 

What is an OCA builder?

Using this tool you can develop One-Click-Apps using most functions you would be able to access manually when using OBDeleven - such as Coding, Long Coding, Adaptations, Basic Settings, Service Change, Reset and many others.

Subscription expiry

Subscriptions will not be automatically extended, it should be done manually via the Dashboard. When the subscription expires you will be returned to the plan you had before: Basic or PRO/Ultimate subscription.

I had the PRO license and I bought Ultimate PLAN, what happens after it expires?

When the ULTIMATE PLAN expires, you will be returned to the remaining PRO/Ultimate subscription PLAN (if it was active before activating Ultimate) or to Lifetime PRO/Ultimate subscription (if you have purchased the PRO before 15.06.2021).

I activated Ultimate PLAN before the expiry of the PRO PLAN, what happens after the Ultimate expires?

When the ULTIMATE PLAN will expire, you will be returned to the same PRO/Ultimate subscription balance as it was before the activation of the ULTIMATE PLAN.

How to buy a PRO/Ultimate PLAN?

Buy the PLAN in our shop: obdeleven.com, receive the subscription code into your email, and activate it via OBDeleven Dashboard.

If you buy Ultimate or PRO/Ultimate subscription PACK, your PLAN will be activated after the first product connection to the vehicle.

 I am already an OBDeleven user, what should I do regarding the PRO/Ultimate subscription PLAN?

If you have a Basic version, it will continue to work. If you want to upgrade to the PRO/Ultimate subscription plan, you will need to buy the subscription.

If you have a PRO version, purchased before 15.06.2021, you can continue using it unlimited – it is a lifetime value for you. Subscription plan is applied just for new customers. 

If you have a PRO version, you can upgrade to the Ultimate subscription and get yearly access to Raw data, Free One-Click applications, and One-Click applications Builder (software with an ability to create your own ready-made apps). After it expires you will be returned to the PRO version.

What happens if I bought a PRO version before the PRO PLAN release?

If you have purchased a PRO version before 15.06.2021, please contact our support team (via Live Chat or email: [email protected]), submit your purchase documents with indicated date, and your plan will be changed from 1-year subscription to Lifetime PRO/Ultimate subscription license.

I already have a PRO/Ultimate PLAN, can I activate another one?

When you have a PRO/Ultimate Subscription, you cannot activate another PRO /Ultimate subscription earlier than 30 calendar days before the subscription expires.  

When you have a PRO/Ultimate subscription and <= 30 calendar days before the expiry of the subscription, the validity period is extended for the remaining time of the previously active subscription.

If you have an Ultimate subscription and there are <= 30 calendar days left before expiry, it is possible to activate a PRO subscription, which will become active only when the ULTIMATE subscription expires.

If you have a PRO subscription, you can activate ULTIMATE subscription, which will become active immediately, and the remaining unused PRO subscription time can be used after the Ultimate subscription expires.